San Francisco Random Trip June 26, 2011

One Sunday, after church, the first Sunday that I wasn’t working in about two months or so, I was itching to go do something out of the ordinary. “What about San Francisco?” Suzy said. So about an hour later I find myself in my car with a good friend of mine driving to the city to walk around in random places and take photos of whatever caught our eye.

We came across some pretty cool paintings on walls as we walked around a bit. And here they are:

One thought on “San Francisco Random Trip June 26, 2011

Leave a Reply

